CELESTE X PROJECT WDKA

 

 

 

I keep getting positive reactions to my blog and even my Instagram account. So, to make BATTLE CAT more personal (and a complement to my Instagram account), I decided to take my blog ‘to the next level’. I will post more pictures of my personal style & I will write more posts in English. IBE is coming up (next weekend). So keep an eye on BATTLE CAT!

Pictures & styling: by Iris van Gelderen, student at the Willem de Kooning Academy in Rotterdam. 

WDK project WDK project WDK project WDK project WDK project

Leave a Reply

