MADEMOISELLE

They are back this season: the flared trousers!

I never dress all black unless it’s for special occasions. There just has to be a touch of color in my outfit. But, whether you like it or not, black does have a classy feel when you do it right. I figured that with a pair of flared trousers like these from H&M (conscious), a black cropped knitted sweater is a great match. And it’s winter proof as well!

Since I’m still me, the burned orange hat finishes the look: a bit of color is necessary. Your opinion? Let me know!

trousers: H&M • knitted sweater: New Look • black booties: River Island • hat: de Bijenkorf (Dutch wear house) • lipstick: M.A.C. Viva Glam II and Soar lip liner

One thought on “MADEMOISELLE

Leave a Reply

